Select date
Select date

TWO NIGHTS FREE CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE!

Reviews

[reviews intro text]

Beach Cove Verified Guest Reviews

We love the location of this resort and the friendly staff.

Gail G 07/06/2017

I enjoyed all of the family activities and entertainment provided.

Teresa T 07/03/2017

Staff went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we could ever need. The hotel exceeded our expectations. The rooms were very nice and clean. The pools were amazing. And the short walk to the beach was perfect.

Carrie/kayla D 07/03/2017

Great

Melanie J 07/03/2017

Overall experience was very good.

Michael M 07/02/2017

Our family enjoys staying at beach cove. So much to do just within the resort.

Randa M 06/23/2017

I like the way your design allows everyone to have an ocean view!

Michael A 06/22/2017

Great staff and great place to stay

Jessica T 06/19/2017

great place to stay

David H 06/19/2017

It was excellent!

Marnessa V 06/11/2017

Was awesome

Kylie J 06/10/2017

The usual strong points were there....most of the facilities were wonderful and the staff was cooperative and friendly as usual.

William t* J 06/06/2017

Everything was wonderful! Service was fantastic!!

Amanda H 06/05/2017

HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. DIRECT ACCESS TO THE BEACH AND MULTIPLE SWIMMING POOLS WAS FABULOUS. THE ROOM DESIGN WAS EXCELLENT, LOVED THE BALCONY VIEWING THE OCEAN AND THE SPACIOUS SITTING AREA.

Brian W 05/30/2017

Another great experience at Beach Cove. We've been coming here for over 20 years and I've never been disappointed.

Adele/felice L 05/29/2017

IT WAS WONDERFUL

Cathy/jeff R 05/22/2017

Always a great vacation when I stay at the Beach Cove

Lori D 05/22/2017

Great vacation! Planning to return next year.

Derek P 05/20/2017

Outstanding

Brenda M 05/18/2017

awesome rooms, great views, great service, overall wonderful time

Paula W 05/15/2017

Room was a little small, but nice for the price we payed. Family friendly hotel with a lot of pools and heated pools too. Nice lazy river. Wonderful and helpful staff. Address issues in a timely manner. Very understanding place for ... [read more]

Amanda G 05/14/2017

perfect in every way

Charles D 05/09/2017

The condo was beautiful and the view was fantastic!

Peggy H 05/08/2017

nice place for a vacation

Ralph G 05/07/2017

wonderful and relaxing for both of us.

James H 05/04/2017

Rooms were very nice

Traci S 05/01/2017

Very pleased with the service and accommodations. The staff are caring, considerate and very helpful.

Vicki G 04/30/2017

We enjoyed our stay. The room was great.

Don M 04/28/2017

We had a wonderful visit.

Christy E 04/25/2017

we just loved this place. it was our first time there. I had booked this from my mothers 80th birthday and she just had a great time. the staff was very nice and everyone was very friendly.we will be coming back to stay again and I... [read more]

Lisa P 04/24/2017

Everyone was very friendly & professional.

Denise M 04/21/2017

Everything was great. Everyone was very nice

Judy D 04/20/2017

Enjoyed our stay again. Clean, hospitable rooms, beautiful setting with a spectacular view. Will be back for sure.

Jennifer C 04/18/2017

The Stay was great! Loved the condo, it was very clean, the floor we stayed on was very quiet. We Loved it. Thank You

Phyllis /michelle I 04/17/2017

We love Beach Cove! Always a fantastic experience. The new restaurant has great food. The only negative thing is the fitness room didn't have air conditioning. Too hot!

Kim B 04/15/2017

Once again we really enjoyed our stay. We did have a snag or two but the staff at the Front desk was great at helping us straighten it out! We will be back next year! So for this year we give it a 4 out of 5.

Laura W 04/10/2017

Great time

Cindy W 04/10/2017

Staff was great, overall exceeded my expectations.

Amanda T 04/09/2017

All staff members were kind and accommodating. We were very satisfied with our stay.

Stephanie B 04/09/2017

All staff members were kind and accommodating. We were very satisfied with our stay.

Stephanie B 04/09/2017

We enjoyed our stay!

Patrica S 04/07/2017

Lovely setting! Nice and roomy condo. Good location. Would come back, but will likely shop around for a lower price.

Eric V 04/02/2017

We like walking this section of the beach and the proximity to Barefoot Landing, that is why we choose to stay year after year at the Beach Cove. The heated outdoor pools are very important to us too! We love them so much!

Linda W 04/01/2017

It was a nice stay. My family had enjoyed the pool, lazy river and also the access to beach. Thumbs up!!!

Seethalakshmi M 03/31/2017

Excellent staff,clean and updated rooms, excellent food

Robert M 03/25/2017

Excellent condition, service and comfortable stay. I appreciate the staff.

Shwana C 03/22/2017

It was a wonderful weekend except one elevator was not working.

Cassie F 03/22/2017

I have stayed here every year for the last 8 years... Never disappointed, and the customer service is amazing.

Jessica P 03/21/2017

I have stayed here every year for the last 8 years... Never disappointed, and the customer service is amazing.

Jessica P 03/21/2017

We will be coming back for sure!

Jessica H 03/20/2017

Greatest beach vacation of my life

03/17/2017

This was our first vacation as a family and we loved beach cove. We will be telling all our friends and family about our stay and we are returning in September!

Mariah // cody S 03/12/2017

I adore Beach Cove! Planning my next weekend visit.

Kristen O 03/11/2017

We had a wonderful time and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful on this visit.

David S 02/27/2017

Love this place, stayed her 4 times

Cornelius M 02/27/2017

ONE OF THE NICEST PLACES I HAVE EVER STAYED. COMFORTABLE, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, BEAUTIFUL!!!

Lori W 02/20/2017

Wish the rooms had inside hallway entrance.

Nick B 02/18/2017

Enjoyed your Resort tremendously!

Kandy B 02/11/2017

Enjoy coming here year after year. Will continue to visit. The price is right and the rooms are excellent.

Edward F 02/11/2017

As usually best vacation ever!!!!

David W 02/09/2017

Excellent!!!

Donna M 02/08/2017

Pleasant staff, great location, good amenities, nice room

Alexis H 01/29/2017

For the amount we paid, it was fantastic. I've had a good experience here in the past, and will probably come back in the future. Great location, room is in good repair.

Perrin C 01/23/2017

Awesome facility. Loved the front desk staff.

Lenore C 01/17/2017

Every thing was clean and the heated pools was a bonus

John F 01/07/2017

Had a very nice visit. Accommodations were excellent. New Year's eve party was OK. DJ was less than expected. Advertisement said was going to be a live band. Milton and Corey were very very very accommodating and very helpful. They... [read more]

Gary H 01/02/2017

Great family time.

Ben P 01/02/2017

I gave my grandson and his new bride a 2 night stay at the Beach Cove Resort. The staff was very helpful with me in setting this up for them.

Michael/micah E 12/22/2016

Best Resort Ever!

Lee R 11/29/2016

Room was so clean an the building was quite I will be back in the near future. The food was great all so really liked that I didn't have to go out . Thanks again

Betty S 11/28/2016

Beach Cove is our favorite vacation resort!

Fred R 11/21/2016

Will be back again, had great time there.

Cindy F 11/21/2016

was great

George S 11/07/2016

Will never stay anywhere else!

Kristen O 11/07/2016

GREAT!

David G 11/07/2016

Nice place; great rates

Suzanne H 11/07/2016

Very nice place. Great views from room and we'll priced breakfast buffet

Dougles D 11/06/2016

The staff were pleasant and helpful. The hotel was emasculate. You could not ask for anything better.

Michael H 11/06/2016

Excellent

Arlene O 11/03/2016

Great place, and the staff works hard to make your stay enjoyable. It is truly the friendliest place on the beach.

Don B 11/02/2016